Stay Connected

Library News

Register Today: Information Sessions of Library Champions Project

To become a Library Champion you must register and attend an information session.  

Information Sessions:

Langley Muriel Arnason Library
20338 65 Avenue, Langley
Friday, September 21, 2018
1:00 – 2:30 pm
Register here

City of North Vancouver Library
120 W 14th St, North Vancouver
Monday, September 24, 2018
11:00 – 12:30 pm
Register here

Cameron Library Burnaby
9523 Cameron Street, Burnaby
Friday, September 28, 2018
6:00 – 7:30 pm
Register here

Surrey City Centre Library 
Room 120 – 10350 University Drive, Surrey
Monday, October 1, 2018
6:00 – 7:30 pm
or
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:00 – 11:30 am
Register here

Port Moody Public Library 
100 Newport Dr, Port Moody
Thursday, October 4, 2018
10:00 – 11:30 am
Register here

Coquitlam City Centre Public Library 
1169 Pinetree Way, Coquitlam
Thursday, October 11, 2018
10:00 – 11:30 am
Register here

Vancouver Central Library
350 W Georgia Street, Vancouver
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
11:00 – 12:30 pm
Register here

Richmond Brighouse Library 
7700 Minoru Gate, Richmond
Thursday, November 1, 2018
11:00 – 12:30 pm
Register here

Clearbrook Library, Abbotsford 
32320 George Ferguson Way, Abbotsford
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 – 7:30 pm
Register here